Loaded and ready to go!

20140710_223353

I spent most of my time in the studio this week glazing and loading up my kiln. After making my cups last week, I realized that I didn’t have enough room in my studio for all of my bisqued work needing to be glazed along with new work that needed to dry. The result is a kiln full of cups I made over a year ago just the right size for my green smoothie that I often drink for breakfast. I have a few other odds and ends that you can see in the picture. Tomorrow morning I will start the kiln, and by Saturday morning I should have some glaze goodness to share!

Leave a Reply

